I tried.

Store your personal reputation with Amazon product reviews! Aim for reviewers top and Amazon Vine pree ahead program

2019, 3, 11,

小林 祐也(ゆーや@ブログ運営者)

In order to solve daily problems, we are planning a mechanism to disseminate life hacks and health care know-how, and to spread the teal organization and value principle that will lead the next era.

Do you comment or rate when you shop at Amazon? In the last two years or so, I've often bought something through the Amazon Vine Pre-e-go program. I buy books on Amazon kindle because paper books are bulky. In the meantime, recently I started to review products bought on Amazon. This is because I felt that doing a review was "for myself". This time, while digging deeper into this part that I felt "will be for myself", I will introduce the reviewer ranking and the product monitoring system called Amazon Vine preeatment program that promotes the enjoyment of Amazon reviews that have come into view by further reviewing.

Recommended for such a person

  • Those who use Amazon a lot
  • Those who want to increase the reviewer ranking
  • Those who want to participate in the Amazon Vine Pree ahead program

Why I tried to do Amazon's product review

To store personal evaluations

I believe that the coming era will come in an era of value-based values in which evaluation of individuals, not companies, is influential.

This sign is beginning to appear, and what is easy to understand is the credit score of Chinese Shibama Credit. Shibama Credit calculates individual scores based on the usage status of Alibaba series apps. Those with this high score can enjoy various incentives such as not having to pay a hotel deposit. I think this trend will eventually spread to the world. In order to gain this individual's reputation, I believe that it is important to disseminate my thoughts and thoughts on various platforms and digitize and accumulate them. This idea is also the motivation for describing the blog, and the Amazon review introduced this time is based on this idea. I think that doing a review that is useful to everyone will enhance my reputation and do a review. With the same motivation, I also do Google's Local Guide.

Because we thought that output was important for the establishment of knowledge

A good percentage of the products purchased on Amazon are books purchased with kindle. The knowledge gained in the book will not take hold unless you explain it in your own words or practice it. So, I use the review column to organize and output my thoughts.

What I found out by doing Amazon's product review

I'm glad to be hit by the "helpful" button

When purchasing Amazon products, I think that many people are judged by looking at the number of ☆ and the contents of word of mouth. At this time, did you know that there is a button called "Useful" after word of mouth? Here,when you press the "Useful" button, the number of "helpful votes" displayed on the profile of the person who wrote the word of mouth increases. I'm glad to realize that my word of mouth has been useful by this increase. I'm also happy to review the reviews and see that the number of references to reviews of products that I recommend is increasing.

It's fun to aim for the top in the reviewer's rankings

I wasn't aware of it at first, butwhen I review Amazon's products, I'll be ranked by a reviewer ranking. This ranking seems to be determined by the total number of reviews, the number of "helpful" cases, and the index of percent reference. One of the recent pleasures is this reviewer ranking. It's updated every Tuesday, and I'm looking forward to seeing how far the reviewer ranking has risen every week.

Reference: History of my reviewer ranking

For your reference, I would like to introduce the history of my reviewer ranking since the beginning of 2019.

日にちランキング順位順位の増分レビュー合計参考になった投票パーセント参考備考
2019/01/015,725-109--
2019/01/085,556169114--
2019/01/154,868688115--
2019/01/214,645223117--
2019/01/284,468177117--
2019/02/054,179289121--
2019/02/123,781398122--
2019/02/193,575206126--
2019/02/252,895680128--
2019/03/042,63226314425094%
2019/03/122,36326915726194%
2019/03/262,15720616527994%3/18は計測忘れ
2019/04/022,1193816728894%ランキング伸び悩み
2019/04/092,110917229594%2,000位の壁
2019/04/161,99411617531095%2,000位の壁超え
2019/05/071,9613317933495%停滞してきた
2019/05/151,84311818734595%謎のランクアップ
2019/05/211,7618219235595%
2019/05/281,6996220036396%パーセント参考増加
2019/06/041,6524720136996%
2019/06/111,5629020838296%
2019/06/181,5313120939196%
2019/07/161,37315822145897%1か月ほど1500台の前後で停滞してました
2019/08/061,25411922751797%1,500位に戻ってからのリバウンド。
1,000位までの道のりは厳しいね。そして、vineはもう過去の仕組みかもと思い始めてきました。
2019/08/271,1748023355497%8/20は更新されなかった気がします
2020/03/141,07210228590196%ランキングの更新がAmazonの障害以降?週次では無くなりました。
商品の購入をせずに他人の口コミを組合せたレビューで1000位以内のランカーになっている人もいる模様で、残念です。
2020/03/311,0284428692396%半月に一回の更新頻度みたい
2020/04/151,019928895096%1,000位が見えてきた
2020/05/019506929497397%・遂にベスト1,000レビュアーになりました( ;∀;)
・前後50人位を見てみましたが、Vineメンバーは10人に1人位の感じでした。また、1000位以内だけどバッチが無い方もいました。
2020/05/151,008-58300100097%・1000位台に戻りました。。
・でも、参考になった投票が1000を超えたのは嬉しかったです(^^♪
2020/05/3197731304102697%ベスト1000レビュアーに返り咲き!
2020/06/15857120306103798%・謎の躍進
パーセント参考が98%になったから?
2020/05/01 added! Best 1000 Review Commemorative Capture

Bozu
Is this ranking amazing?

I
It's amazing to say that the population number is about 10 million?! But if you review 10 cases, it will be order of about 10,000, so it may not be so great w[/ speech_bubble]

I want to be invited to amazon vine pre-order program

I also learned that there is an Amazon Vine preearse program while doing reviewer rankings. The Amazon Vine Preegitive Program is a so-called "product monitoring" system in which companies provide products that are to be released free of charge via Amazon and review and post this impression. It is a program that you can not participate unless invited by Amazon side, and it is not something that you can say that you want to be.

[What is the Amazon Vine Pree/A Program?] The Amazon Vine Preemptive Program (the "Program") is an invitation-only program in which customers can use samples of reserved or new products and post their opinions and impressions as customer reviews. As a member of the Program, you have a track record of posting candid customer reviews that are useful to other customers. Amazon.co.jp sends samples provided by each vendor to members free of charge.

It can be said that it is a title with endorsement from Amazon, so I would like to get it if possible. I'm looking forward to not only ranking reviewers, but also not hearing fromthe Amazon Vine preear them program.

* Members of the Amazon Vine Pree ahead program will be given the title "VINE Member" on their profiles.

What is the top review of amazon vine pre-eels?

The exact selection criteria and methods for Amazon Vine have not been disclosed. When we collected information on the 5ch bulletin board where Amazon Vine people gathered, they commented as follows.

5ch Memo for Amazon Vine

  • Even if there are about 10 reviews, it will be invited
  • Even within 1000, when you are not there
  • Top reviews require a review of "a large number of helpful votes" and "many of the people who read it actually buy it"

[blogcard url="https://mevius.5ch.net/test/read.cgi/affiliate/1551951530/"] [/blogcard] It seems to be important to write a top review, so I checked the reviews of Vine members to confirm the deliberations.

[speech_bubble type="drop" subtype="L1" icon="bozu.png" name="" name=") Certainly there are a lot of "helpful votes"

Popper
Why don't you combine macros and hit the "helpful" button?
I
I don't like such a trick w I'm going to write a review that will be as helpful as possible

Feel Amazon's commitment to quality

If you don't like the contents of the product very much, honestly lower the ☆ of the evaluation. If you get a rating of ☆2 or less here, you can see that there is a strong following from the manufacturer. This is because Amazon may prohibit sales ofproducts below ☆3. If you add a low rating, you will receive an email like the following, and you will receive a negotiation email that will raise the evaluation because you will send a substitute product, or delete the evaluation.

I
I understand the feeling, but I don't want to try to twist the rating

Summary

Summarize the significance of doing Amazon's product reviews

Note

  • To accumulate value as useful information through reviews
  • To output the contents of the book and make it my own flesh and blood
  • To enjoy the reviewer ranking
  • If you're in a hurry, to be invited to the Amazon Vine preevitational program

Thank you for browsing. So, then(^^)/

  • The person who wrote this article
  • latest article

小林 祐也(ゆーや@ブログ運営者)

In order to solve daily problems, we are planning a mechanism to disseminate life hacks and health care know-how, and to spread the teal organization and value principle that will lead the next era.

-I tried.